Structure of the Campus Administration
As stipulated in the Campus Board Ordinance No. 03 of 1995, the Campus Board comprises the rector, two members elected by the Senate of the University of Colombo two members appointed by the Council of the University of Colombo, and the Heads of the two Departments of study and is vested with statutory responsibilities for the management of the Sri Palee Campus. The Campus Board meets once a month.

The Campus Board of Sri Palee Campus

  1. Rector of the Campus
    • Professor R. C. K. Hettiarachchi(Chairperson)
  2. Head of Mass Media
    • Dr. Darma Keerthi Sri Ranjan(Acting)
  3. Head of Computer Studies
    • Mr. W.A. Sudantha Bhagesri Fonseka
  4. Head of Languages
    • Dr. K. V. Danapala
  5. Head of Performing Arts
    • Dr. M. D. K. Maddumage
  6. Two (2) Members nominated by the University Council
    • Mr. Edin Ariadasa
    • Mr. Mohan Samaranayake.
  7. Two (2) Members nominated by the University Senate
    • Dr. N. N. J. Navaratne
    • Rev. Agalakada Sirisumana Thero