Structure of the Campus Administration
As stipulated in the Campus Board Ordinance No. 03 of 1995, the Campus Board comprises the rector, two members elected by the Senate of the University of Colombo two members appointed by the Council of the University of Colombo, and the Heads of the two Departments of study and is vested with statutory responsibilities for the management of the Sri Palee Campus. The Campus Board meets once a month.

The Campus Board of Sri Palee Campus

  1. Rector of the Campus
    • Dr. Prathibha Mahanamahewa (Chairperson)
  2. Head of Mass Media
    • Dr. Sugath Mahinda Senarath
  3. Head of Performing Arts
    • Ms. Chathurika Nimalachandra
  4. Head of Languages
    • Dr. Jayantha Wannisinghe
  5. Head of Computer Studies
    • Ms. Ruvini Batuwangala
  6. Two (2) Members nominated by the University Council
    • Prof. Arjuna Parakrama
    • Dr. B.D. Nandadewa
  7. Two (2) Members nominated by the University Senate
    • Prof. Sandagomi Coperahewa
    • Prof. (Ms.) W. I. Nanayakkara